my about.me page

design, interests, life

a while back I created an about.me landing page. it’s the one stop place to connect people to my facebook, twitter, instagram, blogs and Front Porch Creative. it was super easy to set up and customize to my tastes.

check it out at about.me/mattbortmess

and while you’re there, sign up and set up your own page. and then comment with your page so I can check it out!

 

*disclosure: i’m a BzzAgent. while this is an about.me campaign that I’m participating thru BzzAgent, I had my page long before I joined the campaign. 

Leave a Reply

