live with no regrets

life, ministry

We’re kicking off a new series of messages this weekend called “Live With No Regrets.” We’re using the small group material  from the book One Month to Live, and I think it’s going to be a really good series for us.

I’m kicking off the series… my message is called Living the Dash. The time we have here on earth…that dash between birth and death on the grave-stone…how am I going to live it?

I pray that I live my dash showing grace and compassion to those around me. I desire for people to see Jesus in me as I live each day.

So I ask…what do you want people to remember about you? How do you want them to remember your dash?

Leave a Reply

