weekend reflection…

friends, ministry, music

Wow…what a fun weekend it was to have Amy Petty join us in our services. It’s always a joy to have her come and share her beautiful music with us. And the song she wrote to go with our series, Fearless…simply amazing. I woke up this morning singing…

I am fearless cuz I know you hear me

And I will give my hand to you, give my hand

I am fearless cuz I know you’re near me

And I will give my hand to you, give my hand

Thanks Amy for sharing your music with us!

Go show Amy some love…check out her website and her Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

