post-catalyst

interests, life, ministry

I had originally planned to blog some from Catalyst, but my MacBook Pro’s wireless connection wouldn’t cooperate the entire time I was gone.

What we experienced at Catalyst can summarized with ‘amazing!’ The speakers (Andy Stanley, Francis Chan, Matt Chandler, Priscilla Shirer, Chuck Swindoll and lots of others) and the worship (Fee, Aaron Keyes, Todd Fields, Christy Nockels and again some others) both challenged and encouraged me as a leader.

I took some good notes, had some great conversations about what we heard and saw and have walked away with a renewed sense of mission. What a great experience…I’m so glad that the four of us went. I’m ready to sign up for next year!

update: Tim Schraeder did an amazing job taking notes from the sessions. Take a peek…

3 thoughts on “post-catalyst

Leave a Reply

