music I’m listening to…

interests, life

Just thought I would share some music that is constantly playing in my car and in my itunes…

Mat Kearney – City of Black and White – this came out last week and I’m loving it. He’s incredibly talented and creative…

Kari Jobe – she’s from Gateway Church and this cd is an addicting. Revelation Song is by far my favorite song on here…but give You Are For Me a listen as well…

The Fray – this one has been out for a couple of months…but I keep putting it back in the cd player in my car. Love it!

Hillsong United – A Cross//The Earth – ok, so this one just came out today and I haven’t listened to it yet…but anything from Hillsong United is good!

So tell me..what are you listening to right now that I should too?

One thought on “music I’m listening to…

Leave a Reply

