another question to ponder

life, ministry

So I’ve still be wrestling with this question

But today I read another question on Mark Batterson‘s blog. It’s giving me more to think about…

He quotes Craig Groeschel at last year’s Catalyst: “Does your heart break for the things that break the heart of God?”

I’ve been asked that question before…and it’s caused me some heartache. It makes me look at my life…my ministry…every aspect of the way I live each day. It makes me think of how I see others…and how quick I am to judge. Truthfully…it brings conviction. Does my heart break for the things that break the heart of God? Something more to wrestle with…

Leave a Reply

