3 days without my MacBook

interests, life

About two weeks ago, I noticed that the letter p on my keyboard wasn’t working. I made a phone call to AppleCare (love them!) and they told me I would need to take it in for repair. No worries — I’ve got 63 days left on my extended warranty!

And then…it started working again. So I didn’t take it in.

Monday this week, same thing started happening. Except by Tuesday afternoon, it still wasn’t working. So I took it in to my authorized Apple dealer…

I’m on my third evening without it…and it’s killing me!!! I’m hoping to get the call tomorrow that it’s ready for our reunion!

Leave a Reply

