An amazing day at WiBo

ministry

This right here is the reason I am beginning this blog. My day at the Whiteboard Sessions was amazing. Great stuff shared by some amazing guys. Perry Noble really challenged me the most. That’s his talk above…illustrated so well. Makes me remember his big idea: What has God called you to be and what has God called you to do?

I’ll share some more about WiBo in the next couple of days…

Until then…this is the place for all my ramblings and thoughts as I transition into a new role in a new place. Enjoy the ride.

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

